Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

Michael Thornburg | michael.thornburg@clevelandmetroschools.org | (216) 282-6356

Fall Sports

Football

Rodney Decipeda | coach.decipeda@gmail.com | (216) 856-1167

Volleyball

Caroline Stewart | cstewart979@gmail.com | (216) 217-6056

Soccer

Rick Kanuch | sharshark@gmail.com

Co-ed Golf

Gregory Grys | gregory.grys@clevelandmetroschools.org

Boys Cross Country

J. Michael Gerstenberger | mrg.csad@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country

Carmen Priester | carmen.banks@clevelandmetroschools.org

Girls Tennis

Chandra Krishnan | c.krishnan@cssm-staff.org

Cheerleading

Aziah Chavers | aziahchavers@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Christopher Sanders | christopher.sanders@clevelandmetroschools.org

Girls Basketball

Vynetta Crider | vynetta.crider@clevelandmetroschools.org

Co-ed Bowling

Gavin Custer | Gavin.Custer@clevelandmetroschools.org

Co-ed Wrestling

Michael Cline | michael.cline@clevelandmetroschools.org

Boys Indoor Track

TBD

Girls Indoor Track

Carmen Priester | carmen.banks@clevelandmetroschools.org

Spring Sports

Softball

Rick Kanuch | sharshark@gmail.com

Baseball

Ronald Saddler | Ronald.Saddler@clevelandmetroschools.org | (216) 571-0404

Boys Tennis

Chandra Krishnan | c.krishnan@cssm-staff.org

Boys Track

TBD

Girls Track

Carmen Priester | carmen.banks@clevelandmetroschools.org